Welcome to this special 3-part Spokesman Speaks podcast series, featuring three farmers who are receiving Iowa Farm Bureau’s 2023 Young Farmer Leadership Award: Josh Bierbaum of Cass County, Matthew Burt of Marshall County, and Ryan Gibbs of Delaware County. Part 1 (released December 4) features Josh Bierbaum. Part 2 (released December 5) features Matthew Burt. Part 3 (released December 6) features Ryan Gibbs.

Part 1: Josh Bierbaum (released December 4)

Part 2: Matthew Burt (released December 5)

Part 3: Ryan Gibbs (released December 6)

Listen to The Spokesman Speaks Podcast in your favorite podcast app

About The Spokesman Speaks Podcast

Since 1934, The Iowa Farm Bureau Spokesman has been Iowa’s leading agriculture news source, and today it has the largest readership of any ag newspaper in Iowa. While The Spokesman newspaper is available exclusively to Iowa Farm Bureau members, The Spokesman Speaks podcast is available publicly, providing the ag news and farmer education that matter most. You can find episodes of the podcast here or subscribe and listen in your favorite podcast app, such as Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, iHeartRadio, Amazon Music, Audible, Stitcher, TuneInRadio, or Radio.com.