Tekippe wins YF discussion meet

Tekippe wins YF discussion meet
Finalists in the IFBF Young Farmer Discussion meet were, from left, Dani Rehder of O’Brien County, Jessica Tekippe of Winneshiek County, Krista Frazee of Montgomery County and Melissa Moretz of Worth County.

Jessica Tekippe of Winneshiek County won the Iowa Farm Bureau Federation’s (IFBF) Young Farmer Discussion Meet Dec. 3 during IFBF’s annual meeting in Des Moines. 

She will represent Iowa in the Young Farmer and Rancher National Discussion Meet during the American Farm Bureau Federation (AFBF) annual convention in Austin, Texas, in...

Members Only Content

Join Iowa Farm Bureau or login to view all members only content and receive other member benefits.