Russell wins ASA Conservation Award

Jason Russell

Linn County Farm Bureau member Jason Russell is the Midwest regional winner of the America Soybean Association's (ASA) 2021 Conservation Legacy Award. Russell and three other regional ...

Members Only Content

Join Iowa Farm Bureau or login to view all members only content and receive other member benefits.