Naig gives agriculture leadership awards


Iowa Secretary of Agriculture Mike Naig last week honored three Iowa organizations and a long-time state employee for outstanding contributions to the agriculture community at the eighth annual Agriculture Leaders dinner. 

Naig presented the awards to former Iowa Economic Development Authority employee Mark Fischer along with America’s Cultivation...

Members Only Content

Join Iowa Farm Bureau or login to view all members only content and receive other member benefits.