More counties attain membership goals

A number of county Farm Bureaus reached their gain goals last week as the 2014 Farm Bureau membership campaign moves forward.

Adair County reached its goal of 820 led by membership chair Carl Ford. Carroll County reached its goal of 1,843 members. Jason Nieland is...

Members Only Content

Join Iowa Farm Bureau or login to view all members only content and receive other member benefits.