Delegates at the Iowa Farm Bureau Federation’s (IFBF) 99th annual meeting re-elected Craig Hill of Warren County for a two-year term as president.

The IFBF delegates also elected Andy Hill of Worth County as District 2 director and Rick Plowman of Van Buren County as District 7 director. Will Frazee of Montgomery County was re-elected as the District 9 director.

Andy Hill, who will represent 11 counties in north-central Iowa, will replace Charlie Norris of Cerro Gordo County, who is retiring from the board after 22 years of service. Plowman, who will represent 11 counties in southeast Iowa, replaces Andy Hora of Washington County, who also retired from the IFBF board.