County Farm Bureau voting delegates will elect a president and three district directors when they convene for their business session during the Iowa Farm Bureau Federation’s 99th annual meeting Dec. 5 and 6 at the Community Choice Credit Union Convention Center in Des Moines.

Two IFBF leaders have an­­nounced their intent to be candidates for president of the organization.

Craig Hill of Ackworth, IFBF president since 2011, will run for re-election to the two-year post. IFBF Vice President Joe Heinrich of Maquoketa is also running for the office.

A forum scheduled

A forum featuring the candidates will...