Drought disaster aid available for 44 Iowa counties

The U.S. Department of Agri­culture (USDA) has designated 44 counties in Iowa as primary natural disaster areas due to damages and losses caused by a recent drought.

Those counties are:

Adair, Audubon, Boone, Bu­­e­­na Vista, Calhoun, Carroll, Chick­as­­aw, Clarke, Crawford, Dallas, Des Moines, Greene, Guthrie, Ham­ilton, Hardin, Henry, Howard, Ida, Iowa, Jasper, Jefferson, Johnson, Keokuk, Lee, Louisa, Lucas, ...

Members Only Content

Join Iowa Farm Bureau or login to view all members only content and receive other member benefits.