Honorary alumni award

Jeff and Deb Hansen, founders and owners of Iowa Select Farms, recently received the Hon­orary Alumni Award from the Iowa State University Alumni Assoc­iation. Iowa Select Farms, headquartered in Iowa Falls, employs nearly 1,000 Iowans in 46 counties and is both the state’s largest pork producer and one of the most technologically and environmentally advanced producers in the nation.

Members Only Content

Join Iowa Farm Bureau or login to view all members only content and receive other member benefits.