Thirty-nine additional county Farm Bureaus reached 2023 membership goal last week. Counties that reached goal, the county FB president and membership goal attained are:  

Linn County, Joshua Henik, 5,992 members. 

Henry County, Adam Smith, 1,473 members. 

Des Moines County, Brent Eberhardt, 1,731 members. 

Wapello County, Colin Johnson, 932 members.

Scott County, Kevin Holst,...