An additional 22 counties reached their goal at the conclusion of the 2021 Iowa Farm Bureau Federation volunteer membership campaign last month. 

The Appanoose County Farm Bureau reached its goal of 482 members, led by campaign manager James Schweizer.

President Darren Stein led the Benton County Farm Bureau campaign, which achieved its goal of 1,641 members.

The Chickasaw County Farm Bureau, led by president Cassie Hackman,...