IFBF honors Kinzenbaw, Van Wert for contributions to ag

Jon Kinzenbaw and Jay Van Wert received the 2014 Iowa Farm Bureau Distinguished Service to Agriculture award last week during the organization’s annual meeting in Des Moines, Dec. 3.

The award honors individuals who have played a significant role in the...

Members Only Content

Join Iowa Farm Bureau or login to view all members only content and receive other member benefits.