IFBF elections set for annual meeting

IFBF elections set for annual meeting

County Farm Bureau voting delegates will elect a vice president and three district directors when they convene during the business session at the Iowa Farm Bureau Federation’s (IFBF) annual meeting Dec. 6-7 at the Community Choice Credit Union Convention Center in Des Moines.

Joe Heinrich is seeking re-election for a two-year term as vice president, a position he has held since 2011. Prior to that, he represented District 6 on the board of directors. Heinrich and his family have a diversified farm in Jackson County, including corn, soybeans, oats...

Members Only Content

Join Iowa Farm Bureau or login to view all members only content and receive other member benefits.