IFBF awards $170,000 in scholarships

The Iowa Farm Bureau Federation (IFBF) has awarded $1,000 scholarships for tuition to 170 students who plan to study agriculture at their chosen colleges and universities.

In addition, Micaela Bryant of Lee County was named the recipient of the Daniel Johnson Memorial Scholarship, a one-time $500 award for a student from one of 11 counties in southeast Iowa: Keokuk, Washington, Louisa, Mus­­­­catine,...

Members Only Content

Join Iowa Farm Bureau or login to view all members only content and receive other member benefits.