IFBF Young Farmer Contest Winners to be Honored

The Iowa Farm Bureau will recognize outstanding young farmers and select the Discussion Meet winner during its 2014 annual meeting Dec. 2-3 at the Community Choice Credit Union Convention Center in Des Moines.

The young farmer awards, sponsored by John Deere, will be presented during an annual meeting luncheon on Wednesday, Dec. 3 at 12:30 p.m.
The awards will include the Young Farmer Achievement Award and the Young...

Members Only Content

Join Iowa Farm Bureau or login to view all members only content and receive other member benefits.