Hill elected to second term as IFBF president

Craig Hill was re-elected president of the Iowa Farm Bureau Federation (IFBF) at the organization’s 95th annual meeting last week in Des Moines.

Delegates also re-elected three district directors to the board: Doug Gronau of Vail, Nick Podhajsky of Traer and Calvin Rozenboom of Oskaloosa.            

Hill, who farms near Milo in Warren County, held various positions at the county...

Members Only Content

Join Iowa Farm Bureau or login to view all members only content and receive other member benefits.