Heinrich re-elected as IFBF vice president

Heinrich re-elected as IFBF vice president
Vice President Joe Heinrich

Delegates at the Iowa Farm Bureau Federation’s (IFBF) 100th annual meeting re-elected Joe Heinrich of Jackson County for a two-year term as vice president.

The IFBF delegates also elected Randy Brincks of Winneshiek County as District 1 director and Matt Schuiteman of Sioux County as District 3 director. Mark Buskohl of Grundy County was re-elected as District 5 director.

Heinrich farms near Maquoketa with ...

Members Only Content

Join Iowa Farm Bureau or login to view all members only content and receive other member benefits.