Elections set for president and three FB board seats

County Farm Bureau voting delegates will elect a president and three district directors when they convene during the business session at the Iowa Farm Bureau Federation’s (IFBF) 95th annual meeting Dec. 3 and 4 at the Community Choice Credit Union Convention Center in Des Moines.

Iowa Farm Bureau President Craig Hill is seeking his second term in the office. Hill, a crop and livestock farmer from Milo, was elected IFBF president in 2011 after serving 10 years as the organization’s vice president.

The following district director seats are also up for election this year: District 4,...

Members Only Content

Join Iowa Farm Bureau or login to view all members only content and receive other member benefits.