Delegates to Elect VP, three board members At IFBF Annual Meeting

County Farm Bureau voting delegates will elect a vice president and three district directors when they convene for their business session during the Iowa Farm Bureau Federation’s (IFBF) 96th annual meeting Dec. 2 and 3 at the Polk County Convention Complex in Des Moines.

Iowa Farm Bureau Federation Vice President Joe Heinrich, a dairy farmer from Maquoketa, is up for re-election. He has served as IFBF vice president since...

Members Only Content

Join Iowa Farm Bureau or login to view all members only content and receive other member benefits.