Craig Hill re-elected Iowa Farm Bureau president

Craig Hill

Craig Hill of Ackworth was re-elected president of the Iowa Farm Bureau Federation (IFBF) for a two-year term at the organization’s 99th annual meeting last month in Des Moines.

Hill has served as IFBF president since 2011.  His ...

Members Only Content

Join Iowa Farm Bureau or login to view all members only content and receive other member benefits.