In Your Community

100 Years, 100 County Farm Bureaus

When we say Farm Bureau is a grassroots organization, we mean it!

Farm Bureau has offices in all 99 Iowa counties and two in Pottawattamie County, making 100 county Farm Bureaus.

County Farm Bureaus and their members work to improve their local communities, and their decisions determine Farm Bureau’s actions at the state and national levels. It’s been that way throughout our century-long history, and grassroots leadership will remain central to our organization in the century to come.

Check it out

To see how county Farm Bureaus serve their local communities and steer our organization, click on the images below.