In Your Community When we say Farm Bureau is a grassroots organization, we mean it! Farm Bureau has offices in all 99 Iowa counties and two in Pottawattamie County, making 100 county Farm Bureaus.

Members Only Content

Join Iowa Farm Bureau or login to view all members only content and receive other member benefits.