Contact Your County Farm Bureau

Select Your County - use the menu to navigate


Adair
102 SE 6th St
Greenfield, IA 50849-1499
641-343-7070
adair.county@ifbf.org
map


Adams
626 Davis Ave
Corning, IA 50841-1623
641-322-4343
adams.county@ifbf.org
map


Allamakee
14 1st Ave NE
PO Box 129
Waukon, IA 52172-0129
563-568-4125
allamakee.county@ifbf.org
map


Appanoose
110 N 18th St
Ste 200
Centerville, IA 52544-1812
641-437-4333
appanoose.county@ifbf.org
map


Audubon
202 N Market St
Audubon, IA 50025-7526
712-563-3594
audubon.county@ifbf.org
map


Benton
1105 W 9th St
Vinton, IA 52349-1056
319-472-4710
benton.county@ifbf.org
map


Black Hawk
3315 W 4th St
Waterloo, IA 50701-4411
319-234-2747
blackhawk.county@ifbf.org
map


Boone
1520 S Story St
Boone, IA 50036-5223
515-432-1435
boone.county@ifbf.org
map


Bremer
2018 E Bremer Ave
PO Box 615
Waverly, IA 50677-0615
319-352-3667
bremer.county@ifbf.org
map


Buchanan
1400 1st St W
Independence, IA 50644-2318
319-334-2562
buchanan.county@ifbf.org
map


Buena Vista
1707 Lake Ave
Storm Lake, IA 50588-7610
712-732-4004
buenavista.county@ifbf.org
map


Butler
PO Box 248
422 N Main
Allison, IA 50602-0248
319-267-2784
butler.county@ifbf.org
map


Calhoun
PO Box 207
846 High Street
Rockwell City, IA 50579-0207
712-297-7574
calhoun.county@ifbf.org
map


Carroll
829 W Griffith Rd
Carroll, IA 51401-2014
712-792-9296
carroll.county@ifbf.org
map


Cass
1501 E 7th St
Atlantic, IA 50022-1908
712-243-2263
cass.county@ifbf.org
map


Cedar
1327 Cedar St
Tipton, IA 52772-1141
563-886-3109
cedar.county@ifbf.org
map


Cerro Gordo
2650 Skyview Ln
Mason City, IA 50401-5558
641-423-5824
cerrogordo.county@ifbf.org
map


Cherokee
209 Centennial Dr Ste B
Cherokee, IA 51012-2243
712-225-6451
cherokee.county@ifbf.org
map


Chickasaw
520 W Milwaukee St
PO Box 490
New Hampton, IA 50659-0490
641-394-3029
chickasaw.county@ifbf.org
map


Clarke
2215 N Main St
Osceola, IA 50213-9311
641-342-6066
clarke.county@ifbf.org
map


Clay
508 Grand Ave
Spencer, IA 51301-3912
712-262-5708
clay.county@ifbf.org
map


Clayton
24542 Highway 13
PO Box 309
Elkader, IA 52043-0309
563-245-1690
clayton.county@ifbf.org
map 


Clinton
514 8th St
De Witt, IA 52742-1640
563-659-5134
clinton.county@ifbf.org
map


Crawford
204 N 7th St
Denison, IA 51442-1845
712-263-3157
crawford.county@ifbf.org
map


Dallas
PO Box 218
112 Nile Kinnick Drive S
Adel, IA 50003-0218
515-993-4266
dallas.county@ifbf.org
map


Davis
712 S West St Ste 2
Bloomfield, IA 52537-2150
641-664-2238
davis.county@ifbf.org
map


Decatur
118 N Main St
Leon, IA 50144-1448
641-446-6412
decatur.county@ifbf.org
map


Delaware
115 E Delaware St
Manchester, IA 52057-2208
563-927-3815
delaware.county@ifbf.org
map


Des Moines
PO Box 339
Meadiapolis, IA 52637-0339
319-394-3805
desmoines.county@ifbf.org
map


Dickinson
605 18th St
PO Box A
Spirit Lake, IA 51360-0126
712-336-3289
dickinson.county@ifbf.org
map


Dubuque
PO Box 157
Peosta, IA 52068-0157
563-556-5275
dubuque.county@ifbf.org
map


Emmet
421 1st Ave N
Estherville, IA 51334-2223
712-362-3585
emmet.county@ifbf.org
map


Fayette
107 E State St
PO Box 100
Fayette, IA 52142-0100
563-425-3383
fayette.county@ifbf.org
map


Floyd
1102 Gilbert St
Charles City, IA 50616-2640
641-228-3742
floyd.county@ifbf.org
map


Franklin
PO Box 316
1323 Olive Avenue
Hampton, IA 50441-0316
641-456-4767
franklin.county@ifbf.org
map


Fremont
PO Box 250
610 Clay Street
Sidney, IA 51652-0250
712-374-2629
montgomery.county@ifbf.org
map


Greene
201 E Harrison St
Jefferson, IA 50129-2203
515-386-8146
greene.county@ifbf.org
map


Grundy
606 8th St Ste 2
Grundy Center, IA 50638-1326
319-824-5212
grundy.county@ifbf.org
map


Guthrie
203 N 4th St
Guthrie Center, IA 50115-1327
641-747-3014
guthrie.county@ifbf.org
map


Hamilton
PO Box 250
Webster City, IA 50595-0250
515-832-3481
hamilton.county@ifbf.org
map


Hancock
65 State St
Garner, IA 50438-1108
641-923-2616
hancock.county@ifbf.org
map


Hardin
1317 14th Ave
Eldora, IA 50627-1605
641-939-5428
hardin.county@ifbf.org
map


Harrison
115 N 3rd Ave
Logan, IA 51546-1333
712-644-2701
harrison.county@ifbf.org
map


Henry
PO Box 326
1010 E Washington
Mount Pleasant, IA 52641-0326
319-385-3174
henry.county@ifbf.org
map


Howard
124 1st Ave W
Cresco, IA 52136-1514
563-547-2937
howard.county@ifbf.org
map


Humboldt
PO Box 95
Humboldt, IA 50548-0095
515-332-1121
humboldt.county@ifbf.org
map


Ida
409 2nd St
Ida Grove, IA 51445-1302
712-364-2931
ida.county@ifbf.org
map


Iowa
PO Box 260
Williamsburg, IA 52361-0260
319-668-1331
iowa.county@ifbf.org
map


Jackson
102 S Olive St
Maquoketa, IA 52060-3014
563-652-2456
jackson.county@ifbf.org
map


Jasper
PO Box 766
425 1ST Ave East
Newton, IA 50208-0766
641-792-6252
jasper.county@ifbf.org
map


Jefferson
304 S 20th Street
Fairfield, IA 52556
641-472-2128
jefferson.county@ifbf.org
map


Johnson
2130 Mormon Trek Blvd
Iowa City, IA 52246-4433
319-351-6885
johnson.county@ifbf.org
map


Jones
PO Box 168
605 East Main Street
Anamosa, IA 52205-0168
319-462-4805
jones.county@ifbf.org
map


Keokuk
23024 Highway 149
Sigourney, IA 52591-8341
641-622-2310
keokuk.county@ifbf.org
map


Kossuth
PO Box 679
Algona, IA 50511-0679
515-295-5309
kossuth.county@ifbf.org
map


Lee
PO Box 220
424 Main Street
Donnellson, IA 52625-0220
319-835-5126
lee.county@ifbf.org
map


Linn
1323 Boyson Rd
Hiawatha, IA 52233-2210
319-393-3276
linn.county@ifbf.org
map


Louisa
PO Box 95
245 HWY 61 S
Wapello, IA 52653-0095
319-523-2361
louisa.county@ifbf.org
map


Lucas
811 S 4th St
Chariton, IA 50049-2305
641-774-5984
lucas.county@ifbf.org
map


Lyon
710 S 2nd Ave
PO Box 109
Rock Rapids, IA 51246-0109
712-472-2517
lyon.county@ifbf.org
map


Madison
PO Box 32
115 West Court
Winterset, IA 50273-0032
515-462-2661
madison.county@ifbf.org
map


Mahaska
214 N G St
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-2072
641-673-3478
pat.mcculley@ifbf.org
map


Marion
1017 N Lincoln St
Knoxville, IA 50138-1430
641-842-2215
marion.county@ifbf.org
map


Marshall
3205 S 6th St
Marshalltown, IA 50158-4608
641-753-6637
marshall.county@ifbf.org
map


Mills
107 W 4th St
PO Box 179
Malvern, IA 51551-0179
712-624-8620
montgomery.county@ifbf.org
map


Mitchell
709 Main St
Osage, IA 50461-1446
641-732-5843
mitchell.county@ifbf.org
map


Monona
907 Iowa Ave
Onawa, IA 51040-1631
712-423-3276
monona.county@ifbf.org
map


Monroe
119 Washington Ave E
Albia, IA 52531-2026
641-932-7873
monroe.county@ifbf.org
map


Montgomery
950 Senate Ave
Red Oak, IA 51566-1277
712-623-5546
montgomery.county@ifbf.org
map


Muscatine
1501 Plaza Pl
Muscatine, IA 52761-5346
563-263-5353
muscatine.county@ifbf.org
map


O'Brien
PO Box 350
340 2nd Street SE
Primghar, IA 51245-0350
712-957-2535
obrien.county@ifbf.org
map


Osceola
PO Box 161
Sibley, IA 51249-0161
712-754-3638
osceola.county@ifbf.org
map


Page
100 E Stuart St
Clarinda, IA 51632-2112
712-542-3333
montgomery.county@ifbf.org
map


Palo Alto
PO Box 281
2904 Main ST
Emmetsburg, IA 50536-0281
712-852-4443
paloalto.county@ifbf.org
map


Plymouth
28 2nd Ave SW
Le Mars, IA 51031-3534
712-548-7831
plymouth.county@ifbf.org
map


Pocahontas
100 E Elm Ave
PO Box 158
Pocahontas, IA 50574-0158
712-335-3223
pocahontas.county@ifbf.org
map


Polk
300 SE Delaware Ave
Ankeny, IA 50021-9346
515-964-5354
polk.county@ifbf.org
map


Pottawattamie East
407 S Highway St
Oakland, IA 51560-4172
712-482-3496
epottawattamie.county@ifbf.org
map


Pottawattamie West
126 E Broadway Ste 1
Council Bluffs, IA 51503-4406
712-322-0251
wpottawattamie.county@ifbf.org
map


Poweshiek
125 Jackson St
PO Box 517
Brooklyn, IA 52211-0517
641-522-9227
poweshiek.county@ifbf.org
map


Ringgold
PO Box 348
205 West South Street
Mount Ayr, IA 50854-0348
641-464-2606
ringgold.county@ifbf.org
map


Sac
117 S 5th St
Sac City, IA 50583-2333
712-662-4768
sac.county@ifbf.org
map


Scott
1721 E Le Claire Rd
Eldridge, IA 52748-1780
563-285-4632
scott.county@ifbf.org
map


Shelby
908 6th St
Harlan, IA 51537-1405
712-755-5145
shelby.county@ifbf.org
map


Sioux
203 Central Ave SE
Orange City, IA 51041-1739
712-737-4980
sioux.county@ifbf.org
map


Story
1316 6th St Suite 102
Nevada, IA 50201-1539
515-382-2451
story.county@ifbf.org
map


Tama
PO Box 159
115 North Main
Toledo, IA 52342-0159
641-484-3361
tama.county@ifbf.org
map


Taylor
607 Pollock Blvd
Bedford, IA 50833-9702
712-523-2320
taylor.county@ifbf.org
map


Union
206 N Elm St
Creston, IA 50801-2304
641-782-7118
union.county@ifbf.org
map


Van Buren
PO Box 40
713 First Street
Keosauqua, IA 52565-0040
319-293-3758
vanburen.county@ifbf.org
map


Wapello
322 E 4th St
Ottumwa, IA 52501-3006
641-682-8714
wapello.county@ifbf.org
map


Warren
200 W 2nd Ave Ste B
Indianola, IA 50125-1362
515-961-6261
warren.county@ifbf.org
map


Washington
427 Highway 1 and 92 N
PO Box 30
Washington, IA 52353-0030
319-653-5428
washington.county@ifbf.org
map


Wayne
212 S Franklin St
Corydon, IA 50060-1520
641-872-2725
wayne.county@ifbf.org
map


Webster
822 Central Avenue, Suite #102
Fort Dodge, IA 50501-3900
515-955-3898
webster.county@ifbf.org
map


Winnebago
106 Adams St
Thompson, IA 50478-5044
641-584-2265
winnebago.county@ifbf.org
map


Winneshiek
PO Box 259
214 Winnebago
Decorah, IA 52101-0259
563-382-8713
winneshiek.county@ifbf.org
map


Woodbury
PO Box 683
716 Sunnybrooke
Moville, IA 51039-0683
712-873-5420
woodbury.county@ifbf.org
map


Worth
601 Central Ave
Northwood, IA 50459-1515
641-324-1472
worth.county@ifbf.org
map


Wright
820 1st Ave SW
PO Box 347
Clarion, IA 50525-0347
515-532-3280
wright.county@ifbf.org
map