PAGE TITLE



2015 Farm Bureau Park Daily Health Screening Schedule


Thursday, August 13

9 AM to 3:30 PM - Free blood pressure screenings
9 AM to 3:30 PM - Free balance & osteoporosis screenings
9 AM to 3:30 PM - SPIN to WIN Prizes & learn about cancer prevention

Friday, August 14

9 AM to 3 PM - Free Head & Neck Cancer Screenings
9 AM to 3:30 PM - Free blood pressure screenings
9 AM to 3:30 PM - SPIN to WIN Prizes & learn about cancer prevention

Saturday, August 15

9 AM to 3:30 PM - Free blood pressure screenings

Sunday, August 16

9 AM to 3:30 PM - Free blood pressure & BMI screenings

Monday, August 17

9 AM to 3 PM - Free Skin Cancer screenings
9 AM to 3:30 PM - Free blood pressure screenings
9 AM to 3:30 PM - SPIN to WIN Prizes & learn about cancer prevention


Tuesday, August 18 - FARM BUREAU DAY
9 AM to 11 AM - Free carotid artery screenings
9 AM to 3:30 PM - Free blood pressure screenings
noon to 3:30 PM - SPIN to WIN Prizes
& learn about cancer prevention

Wed, August 19

9 AM to 3:30 PM - Free glaucoma screenings
9 AM to 3:30 PM - Free hearing screenings
9 AM to 3:30 PM - Free lung health & blood pressure screenings
9 AM to 3:30 PM - Free balance & osteoporosis screenings

Thursday, August 29

9 AM to 3 PM - Free Nutritional Counseling
9 AM to 3:30 PM - Free blood pressure screenings
9 AM to 3:30 PM - SPIN to WIN Prizes
& learn about cancer prevention

Friday, August 21

9 AM to 3 PM - Free Oral Cancer Screenings
9 AM to 3:30 PM - Free blood pressure screenings
9 AM to 3:30 PM - Free balance & osteoporosis screenings
9 AM to 3:30 PM - SPIN to WIN Prizes
& learn about cancer prevention

Saturday, August 22

9 AM to 3:30 PM - Free blood pressure & BMI screenings
9 AM to 3:30 PM - SPIN to WIN Prizes
& learn about cancer prevention

Sunday, August 23
9 AM - Play Lung Roulette to Win Prizes

Return to 2015 Iowa State Fair